OFFICERS NAME PHONE # E-MAIL ADDRESS
President Tom Telford 492-5919 president@tlcug-ark.org
Vice President Hart Rowland 492-4926 vice@tlcug-ark.org
Secretary Sue Seils 481-0010 secretary@tlcug-ark.org
Treasurer Barb Skeffington 492-6767 treasurer@tlcug-ark.org
DIRECTORS      
Membership Director
Dar Brummer
405-1794 membership@tlcug-ark.org
Webmaster Ann Neuenschwander
321-0685
webmaster@tlcug-ark.org
Newsletter Editor    "      "
  "     " news@tlcug-ark.org
Program Director Chris Collins 736-6051 program@tlcug-ark.org
Webmaster Associate    "      "
  "     "  
Mentor Coordinator Marge Schill 425-8894 mentor@tlcug-ark.org
Photo Gallery Coordinator Jerry Wilcoxen 499-5074 photo@tlcug-ark.org
Past President-Ex Officio Beth Vanderstek 424-3339

TLCUG is registered as a not for profit organization in the state of Arkansas.

Return to home page